Bauman Moscow State Technical University.
Faculty of Physics of Lomonosov Moscow State University
Centre of Gravitation and Fundamental Metrology, VNIIMS
Peoples Friendship University of Russia
Russian Gravitational Society
S. Vavilov Institute of History of Science and Technology, RAS

\_\_\_\_\_\_

## International conference GRAVITATION, COSMOLOGY AND CONTINUUM MECHANICS

dedicated to the centenary of Kirill Petrovich Staniukovich (March 3-4, 2016, Bauman MSTU)

#### First announcement

The Organizing and Academic committees invite you to the conference dedicated to the centenary of the outstanding physicist, mathematician and engineer Kirill Petrovich Staniukovich. The conference will be held on 3-4 March 2016 in the conference hall of the Educational and Laboratory building of the Bauman Moscow State Technical University. (Rubtsovskaya naberezhnaya 2/18). The conference time is from 9.00 to 18.00.

### **Organizing Committee of the conference**

- A.A. Aleksandrov (Chairman) Dr.Sci. (Engineering), Professor, Rector of Bauman MSTU
- V.N. Zimin Dr.Sci. (Engineering), First Pro-Rector (Research), Bauman MSTU
- V.O. Gladyshev Dr. Sci. (Phys., Math.), Head of NUK FN, Bauman MSTU
- V.T. Kalugin Dr. Sci. (Engineering), Head of NUK SM, Bauman MSTU
- A.N. Morozov Dr. Sci. (Phys., Math.), Professor, Head of Dept. FN-4, Bauman MSTU
- Ju.I. Dimitrienko Dr. Sci. (Phys., Math.), Professor, Head of Dept. FN-11, Bauman MSTU
- L.P. Orlenko Dr. Sci. (Engineering), Professor, Dept. SM-4, Bauman MSTU
- V.V. Zelencov PhD (Engineering), lecturer, Dept. SM-6, Bauman MSTU
- V.N. Mel'nikov Dr. Sci. (Phys., Math.), Professor, Head of the Centre of Gravitation and Fundamental Metrology, VNIIMS; Deputy director of the Institute of Gravitation and Cosmology, PFUR; President of RGS
- K.A. Bronnikov Dr. Sci. (Phys., Math.), Chief researcher, Centre of Gravitation and Fundamental Metrology, VNIIMS; Professor Institute of Gravitation and Cosmology, PFUR
- N.N. Sysoev Dr. Sci. (Phys., Math.), Professor, Dean of the Faculty of Physics of Lomonosov Moscow State University
- Ju.V. Gerasimov PhD (Engineering), lecturer, Dept. Of Physics, Bauman MSTU
- P.N. Antonyuk PhD (Engineering), Dept. FN-11, Bauman MSTU Scientific Secretary of the conference

- A.P. Fournier-Sikr Dr., European Space Agency, France
- G.M. Webb Prof., Commercial Space Technologies Ltd., London, United Kingdom

### **Academic Committee of the conference**

- A.I. Leont'ev (Chairman) Academician of RAS, Bauman MSTU
- V.O. Gladyshev Dr. Sci. (Phys., Math.), Head of NUK FN Bauman MSTU
- V.T. Kalugin Dr.Sci. (Engineering), Head of NUK SM Bauman MSTU
- V.V. Selivanov Dr.Sci. (Engineering), Professor, Head of Dept. SM-4, Bauman MSTU
- M.I. Kiselev Dr. Sci. (Phys., Math.), Professor, Dept. MT-4, Bauman MSTU
- R.Z. Kavtaradze Dr. Sci. (Engineering), Professor, Bauman MSTU
- V.N. Mel'nikov Dr. Sci. (Phys., Math.), Professor, Head of the Centre of Gravitation and Fundamental Metrology, VNIIMS; Deputy director of the Institute of Gravitation and Cosmology, PFUR; President of RGS
- Ju.S. Vladimirov Dr. Sci. (Phys., Math.), Professor, Lomonosov MSU
- D.V. Gal'cov Dr. Sci. (Phys., Math.), Professor, Lomonosov MSU
- A.P. Efremov Dr. Sci. (Phys., Math.), Professor, First Pro-Rector (Education), PFUR, Director of the Institute of Gravitation and Cosmology of PFUR
- Ju.P. Rybakov Dr. Sci. (Phys., Math.), Professor, Head of Dept. of Theor. Physics and Mechanics, PFUR
- Ju.G. Rudoj Dr. Sci. (Phys., Math.), Professor, Dept. of Theor. Physics and Mechanics, PFUR
- V.P. Vizgin Dr. Sci. (Phys., Math.), Head of sector, S. Vavilov IHST, RAS
- V.L. Gvozdeckij PhD, Head of Dept., Head of sector, S. Vavilov IHST, RAS
- G.Yu. Bogoslovsky Dr. Sci. (Phys., Math.), Professor, Skobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics, Lomonosov Moscow State University
- P. Fournier-Sikr Dr., European Space Agency, France
- G.M. Webb Prof., Commercial Space Technologies Ltd., London, United Kingdom
- P. Rowlands Prof. University of Liverpool, Liverpool, United Kingdom
- M. Abishev Prof., Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Head of Theoretical and Nuclear Physics Department, Almaty, Kazakhstan
- E. Chubaryan Prof., Yerevan State University, Head of Laboratory, Yerevan,
- Republic of Armenia
- A.V. Minkevich Prof., Belarusian State University, Minsk, Belarus and Warmia and Mazury University in Olsztyn, Poland
- A.I. Zhuk Prof., Odessa National University, Odessa, Ukraine

To participate in the conference, please send to the organizing Committee (mathphys@bk.ru) a short form (full name, academic degree, rank, position; full affiliation; full address, telephone and e-mail; paper title; abstract). After the conference it is planned to publish a collection of selected articles.

The deadline for application is 1 February 2016.

# **Contacts of the Organizing Committee**

Address: 105005, Russia, Moscow, 2-nd Baumanskaya street, 5, Bauman MSTU. Dean's office of the Education and Research Institute «Basic Sciences», Scientific Secretary of the conference – Pavel Nikolaevich Antonyuk, Secretary of the conference – Nina Dmitrievna Tyannikova.

Phone: +007 (499) 263-64-73

E-mail: <a href="mathphys@bk.ru">mathphys@bk.ru</a> (Pavel Nikolaevich Antonyuk)